How do I remove a User from an eLearning Course?
Posted by Nick Stuckey, Last modified by on 20 April 2009 07:31 PM

You can manage eLearning registrations for a given User from the Manage Course Registrations section in the Edit A User page.

Procedure

    1. Search for the User that you want to remove from a Course.
    2. Click on their name to view their profile page.
    3. Click the Manage Course Registrations button located at the top of the page.
  • Under Subscribed Courseware section, find the Course to be removed and click on the bin to remove the Course (Note: You will be prompted with a pop-up to confirm before removing the Course and the bin will not be displayed if the Course has been completed).
(911 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)